IMA-Knoxville
Officers
Membership
Meetings
Links
Seminars
CMA/CFM Review
Scholarship
News Notes
2003-04 Officers & Directors

Officers

President:
    Cecilee Denardo; (865) 862-3524; cecilee.denardo@legacyfirms.com

President Elect/ VP of Communications:
   Carol Fox; (423) 862-3524; cfox@argjobs.com

Secretary:
   Wayne Everbach; (865) 862-2832; weverbach@cupahr.org

Treasurer:
  David Bolinger; (865) 693-0610; 
dbolinger@riceautomotive.com

Treasurer Apprentice:
 
Tim Sharp;
timothy.sharp@comcast.net

VP of Education: 
   Mary Jane Rogers; (865) 637-4161; mrogers@coulterjustus.com

VP of Administration:
  
John D. Brown;  690-0096;  
fatcatcpa@aol.com

VP of Membership:
   Wayne Wheeler;  (865) 220-6986;  hewwheel@bellsouth.net

Directors

Education
     Educational Meetings:
       Kathryn Eaton; (865) 323-8835; kseaton@knology.net

       Lisa Cooker; (865) 588-6500; lisacoker@accountemps.com

     Educational Seminars:
       Mary Jane Rogers; (865) 637-4161; mrogers@coulterjustus.com

     CMA Programs:
        Stephanie Conklin; 584-9765; 
conklins@andersonnews.com

     Manuscripts:
         Harold Roth; (865) 974-1756;
hroth@utk.edu

Communications
     Roster:
        John D. Brown;  690-0096;  
fatcatcpa@aol.com

     Webmaster:
       Mike LaGrone; (606)539-4273;
mlagrone@cumberlandcollege.edu
                                (864) 472-2342; mike@thelagrones.com

     Newsletter:
        Carol Fox; (865)588-6500; carol.fox@roberthalf.com

Administration
     Meeting Logistics Coordinator:
       Opal Brown;  690-0096;
opaldeane@aol.com

     Employment:
         David Bolinger; (865) 693-0610; dbolinger@riceautomotive.com

Membership
     Member Retention:
     Kristie Bible; (865) 690-0055; kristi.bible@accountingprincipals.com

     Member Acquisition:
        Carol Fox; (865) 588-6500; carol.fox@roberthalf.com

     Corporate Development
        Kathryn Eaton; (865) 323-8835; kseaton@knology.net

 

[IMA-Knoxville] [Officers] [Membership] [Meetings] [Links] [Seminars] [CMA/CFM Review] [Scholarship] [News Notes]